DGP Constitution Dartmouth Green Partnerships     

Charity No. 1164582

Dartmouth Green Partnerships

c/o The Visitor Centre, Mayor’s Avenue, Dartmouth, TQ6 9YY


Chairman – Stevie Rogers (Trustee)

Treasurer – Vanessa Gay de Galleani (Trustee)

Secretary – Kathy Stansfield (Trustee)

Other Trustees

  • Maggie Boote
  • Richard Cooke
  • Rob Lyon
  • Debbie Morris

You can download a copy of our Constitution here

DGP Constitution 2019 rev2